Mark R. Smith Ministry       I practice freedom of religion and try to “do only that which is right.”      


Time waits for no-one!

The Seven Deadly Sins

as set forth in literature -- pride, envy, gluttony, lust, anger, greed, and sloth
What order are these supposed to be in?
Is there an order of importance?
... a path from which there was no return ? really?
some information from



I am not a non-profit, I file and pay taxes on my total income when the total is at or over the amount I must file ... see more info on my taxes page.
© COPYRIGHT 2015 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED [BusyLion, HairyLion, Mark Smith]